About the Association

About the Lauraville Improvement Association

The mission of the Lauraville Improvement Association, a not for profit, is to make Lauraville a more pleasant and desirable place to live by encouraging educational, cultural and social activities and by fostering the economic vitality of our community. The Association, working through its members and committees, cooperates with other community groups, organizations, and elected officials to keep the members informed about events and actions affecting our community.

Association Leadership

  • President: Cecilia Landers, 410-254-7046, cecilia@landersclan.com
  • Vice President: Erik Nichols, 443-250-9852
  • Secretary: Open
  • Treasurer: Jody Landers, jody@landersclan.com
  • Housing and Zoning: Erik Nichols, 443-250-9852 and Chris Muldowney, c.muldowney@gmail.com
  • Communications, Marketing, & Fun Committee Chair: Jennifer Yukna, jennifer.marie.yukna@gmail.com
  • Public Safety Chair: Erik Nichols, 443-250-9852 Marla Arrington, lauravillecop@gmail.com and Chris Muldowney, c.muldowney@gmail.com
  • Nominations Committee Chair: Mary Etta Mills, millsmarye@aol.com
  • Citizens On Patrol: Marla Arrington, lauravillecop@gmail.com
  • Legislative Liaison: Open
  • LIA Historian: Mary Etta Mills, millsmarye@aol.com
  • Membership: Bill Barry, billbarry21214@gmail.com
  • Newsletter: Michael Dannenberg, michadann1@yahoo.com

Representatives to Other Organizations

  • Community Review Panel (CRP): Brian Tetreault, brian@hightailstudios.com
  • Herring Run Park Advisory Panel: Open